google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ella' (#80525) – Goolwa South  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ella's Description

Dear Parents,

my name is Ella and I was born in South Australia and have lived here my entire life.

Since as long as I can remember I have wanted to care for children and some day become a teacher. I have been working in Child Care for 4 years now and I am study towards my long term goals at the same time!

After completing high school I went on to complete my Certificate III in Children's Services. I then spent my first 3 years in the industry in a beautiful centre in the North East of Adelaide caring for babies up to kindergarten aged children. I have recently moved to a centre in the heart of North Adelaide and have enrolled and started my Diploma of Early Childhood. After this I hope to have a year off and then go straight to Uni to complete 3 years of Early Childhood Teaching.

Throughout my years in child care things like nappy changing, entertaining children, bottle feeding and cleaning have become second nature to me. My main aim when working with young children is to provide them with a safe, enjoyable and encouraging environment.

I am currently looking for regular work to go along side my casual work in child care. Days can be negotiable but I am looking for something that is on going and on set days.

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to get into contact with me.

I look forward to hearing from you soon!

regards, Ella.

Ella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ella's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 102 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Ella's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Goolwa South
State/Province: South Australia
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Lactose Intolerant
Additional Information:

Ella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ella you'll need to Join Now or Login