Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ellyn' (#80529) – Bundoora  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ellyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Ellyn's Description

Hi! I'm currently studying and living at La Trobe University in Bundoora and looking for some casual or part time babysitting. I'm flexible with rates and hours, however I have class on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday mornings.

I love kids and have lots of prior experience with caring for children, mainly babysitting family and friends of family, between the ages of 2-13. I also worked in an orphanage in Peru, South America for 4 months. I am comfortable with caring for more than one child and also happy to do general house chores, should you require anything to be done. I love animals, so family pets will not be a problem either!

I am very reliable and an enthusiastic person. I am on my probationary licence and have a car, so am willing to travel to surrounding suburbs. I have an easy going nature and always willing to help out. Thank you for your consideration, I would love to hear from you!

Ellyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ellyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ellyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ellyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ellyn's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ellyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Ellyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish (intermediate)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bundoora
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ellyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ellyn you'll need to Join Now or Login