Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Emily-jane' (#80530) – Callaghan  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Emily-jane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Emily-jane's Description

I am a University Student in my second year studying a bachelor of business/law. I have had previous experiencing baby sitting and am generally well received by children. I have looked after children between the ages of 2-12 in the Port Macquarie region. I believe baby sitting roles are rewarding as you are able to see the children learn and grow from new experiences. I will do housework and other general activities. I can work Saturday to Tuesday full days and Thursday and Friday after 4pm. I have a fun and exciting personality but am mature for my age. I am an active person who regularly goes to the gym and plays sports such as netball and tennis. I also previously had a first aid certificate but it expired in November 2014, I would be happy to acquire it again if necessary.

Emily-jane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Emily-jane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emily-jane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Emily-jane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Emily-jane's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Emily-jane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Emily-jane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Callaghan
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Emily-jane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emily-jane you'll need to Join Now or Login