Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Shirleen' (#80536) – Casuarina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shirleen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Shirleen's Description

I have been teaching adult education for past 4 years in Central Australia and Katherine and now required to complete degree and have relocated back to Darwin. I have been employed as a tutor with primary and secondary students for first 10 years in NT and last year employed as houseparent at Yirara College Darwin. I will forward my cv on request. I am Pentecostal Christian, dont smoke or drink. Appreciation.Shirleen.

Shirleen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert IV Youth Work, Cert IV Aged Care , Cert IV Trainer/Assessor

Type of Work

Ages of children Shirleen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shirleen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shirleen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shirleen's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shirleen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Shirleen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 1 hr bus)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Casuarina
State/Province: Northern Territory
Religion: Pentecostal
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shirleen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shirleen you'll need to Join Now or Login