google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maricar' (#80542) – Sandstone Pt. Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maricar' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maricar's Description

I am a healthy Filipino born Australian citizen lady. Have brought up my 3 children and now am semi retired and would very much like to work as a babysitter or as a grannysitter. I come from a huge family with 8 sisters and 6 brothers, therefore am very family oriented. My only experienced in babysitting is with my 3 children and the children of my younger sisters, and occasionally my neighbour's children who are all grown up but unfortunately no grandkids yet.
I am also very much willing to do light housework and even some cooking or driving the children to and fro to school. I have a Blue Card for child related employment.{expiry date 30 Oct.2015. My hobbies are reading, sewing, beading and swimming. Had a first aid course a while ago but has never renewed my certificate.

Maricar's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maricar is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maricar is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maricar may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maricar's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maricar's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Maricar's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: Fluent in English, Tagalog
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 65
City/Suburb: Sandstone Pt. Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Maricar's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maricar you'll need to Join Now or Login