google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shelby' (#80543) – Gulmarrad  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shelby' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Shelby's Description

Mature and energetic lady, responsible and reliable.
Semi retired to the Maclean region and would like to do some part time work.

1984 - 2011 I worked for the Department of Human Services.
From 2008 - 2013 I ran a children's events and workshops business called 'Addie and Me' this was done on weekend and out of work hours.

I am able to communicate with children's of all ages, and enjoy all forms of creative activity.

Shelby's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shelby is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shelby is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shelby may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shelby's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shelby's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Shelby's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 klm)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Australia
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 62
City/Suburb: Gulmarrad
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Church of England
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: I do not currently have police check information, but I am happy to have a police check done. If successful for this position i am prepared to obtain a first aid certificate. I do not have any external commitments and I am available at short notice

Shelby's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shelby you'll need to Join Now or Login