Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Fiona' (#80544) – Kelmscott Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Fiona' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Fiona's Description

At this time I would like to offer my services as a HILLS/Armadale and nearby areas. Babysitter/light housekeeper/cooking/ironing and care of baby up to 13 months old ONLY. I have all the certificates, police checks etc. live in the Roleystone/Kelmscott Hills area and I seek regular, weekly, 3 -4 days per week. Ex nurse, ex nanny locally with references. Flexible as husband works away to morn. afternoons and or evenings/weekends by arrangement. Thanks Fiona Call me if any vacancies fit this outline.

Fiona's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Nursing counsellor, mother of grown family, young - Grandma (a role I love).

Type of Work

Ages of children Fiona is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fiona is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Fiona may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Fiona's Availability

I am interested in working 24 - 35 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Fiona's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Fiona's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Surrounding Hills and local area Perth)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Kelmscott Hills
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Active Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I am mature aged 'young grandma' and I offer 'babysitting' full care of baby at home. I am healthy, active love the garden and playing with baby. Happy, totally, reliable, accountable, sensible and able to handle situations wisely, when they occur.

Fiona's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fiona you'll need to Join Now or Login