google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria Florencia' (#80546) – Quinns Rocks  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria Florencia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maria Florencia's Description

My name is Maria Florencia, I am from Argentina and I have always been interested in caring children due to I am Psychologist and I would be grateful if I have the opportunity to work in my vocation.

Thank you for considering my application

Maria Florencia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Degree in Psychologist

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Florencia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Florencia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maria Florencia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maria Florencia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maria Florencia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria Florencia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Quinns Rocks
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Maria Florencia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Florencia you'll need to Join Now or Login