Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Irine' (#80547) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Irine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Irine's Description

A very hard working caring Filipino with over seven years experince working with the families in Taiwan Hong kong China.
I resently arrived on permanent visa.
Asian Police check available and referrences.

Irine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: NCII with household chores

Type of Work

Ages of children Irine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Irine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Irine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Irine's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Irine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Irine's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: Tagalog, English, Mandarin
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Irine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Irine you'll need to Join Now or Login