google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nazlihan' (#80548) – Wollongong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nazlihan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nazlihan's Description

Hello;
This is Nazlihan (please call me NAZ).First of all I love children and they love me! I think it summers everything.Rest of it may be found out face to face. I'm 26 years-old and married. I am a teacher and my major is special education. I came Australia for higher education,it has been 2 years in AU. In Turkey I have more than 5years experience in babysitting with children and disabled children. In Australia I have 1 year regularly and 1,5 half year casual experience.I speak English very-well.I should inform that I don't have driving license this my only disadvantage. Other than this because of my education I master all teaching and behavioral modification technics.

Nazlihan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nazlihan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nazlihan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nazlihan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nazlihan's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nazlihan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Nazlihan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Turkey
Other Languages: turkish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Wollongong
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Islam
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nazlihan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nazlihan you'll need to Join Now or Login