google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Teresa' (#80553) – Forrestfield  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Teresa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Teresa's Description

I retired from enrolled nursing two years ago. I love helping families, I was a playgroup helper for many years and still help with a Mother's group in the Creche.
I am married, have two adult children, both married. My daughter who has a toddler girl lives in China, and my son lives in Forrestfield at the moment.
Last year I joined a Babysitting Agency and have had a range of experience. I am happy to leave the Agency work if a permanent part-time job came up. My time is quite flexible, I like to have Sundays free and Thurs.am as I am a volunteer at tafe for migrant Engish lessons.
I am active and energetic, in good health and know I can, and want to be a help to families.

Teresa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Teresa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Teresa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Teresa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Teresa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Teresa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Teresa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: little French and Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 67
City/Suburb: Forrestfield
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Teresa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Teresa you'll need to Join Now or Login