google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alex' (#80554) – Fremantle  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alex' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Alex's Description

Hello All,
I graduated from PLC in 2009 and I recently finished my Law/Arts Degree at Notre Dame. I am now currently completing a Diploma in Legal Practices at The College of Law Western Australia. I have previously worked in a IVF hospital part time and also continued to do the occasional babysitting job throughout my university life. I am now seeking a babysitting/nannying job to tie in with my studies. I am responsible, energetic, caring and easy going, and happy to help out around the house. I have my drivers licence so am available for pick ups from school and drop offs to extra curricular activities. I love kids and am creative (also good with a sewing machine) so your children will be sure to go on outings or do arty activities with me. I am also happy to help with homework. I am flexible and can start immediately.

I am unfortunately unavailable during one week (26th October-30th October) as I have a full on campus week at College but I am almost 100% certain I will be able to get a friend to cover for me if it will be a problem.

Kind Regards, Alex

Alex's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Variety of certificates required for hospital work, working with children check, skippers ticket

Type of Work

Ages of children Alex is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alex is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alex may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alex's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alex's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Alex's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Fremantle
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Anglican
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Alex's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alex you'll need to Join Now or Login