google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amanda' (#80557) – Toorak  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amanda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Amanda's Description

My name is Amanda; I am living in Toorak. I am currently working as a paramedic. I love my job as a paramedic, however as I work 4 days on and then have 4 days off I am finding myself with a lot of spare time. I absolutely love children and animals and feel that babysitting would be a great extra job to partake in.
Iím originally from Echuca and studied for 4 years at La Trobe Bendigo University prior to moving to Melbourne. Iíve been working as paramedic for 1.5 years and although I havenít babysat before, I frequently am in contact with paediatric patients and am experienced with dealing with children.
Iím hoping for part time/ casual work, approximately 2 days per week, however as my roster cycle is 4 days on and then 4 days off, I am hoping to find a family that this would suit.

Amanda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working with children check

Type of Work

Ages of children Amanda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amanda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amanda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amanda's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 22 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amanda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Amanda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Toorak
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amanda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amanda you'll need to Join Now or Login