google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amandeep' (#80568) – Pakenham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amandeep' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Amandeep's Description

Hi families, I'm a qualified Child Care & Disability support Worker with 8 years of experience in both professions. I'm interested to do some babysitting for parents struggling to find quality but affordable care for their children so they can work or do any other important bits.

I am available Mon-Fri, timings are negotiable.

Relevant Qualifications : - Diploma in Community Welfare Works - Certificate 3 in Children's Services - Police Check - Working with Children's Check - First aid (including asthma and anaphalaxis training).
I also have a full drivers license and reliable car.
Thanks for reading and look forward to hearing from anyone that needs my services.

Amandeep's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Community Welfare Works

Type of Work

Ages of children Amandeep is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amandeep is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amandeep may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amandeep's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amandeep's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: $1.00 per km

Amandeep's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: INDIA
Other Languages: PUNJABI, HINDI, URDU
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Pakenham
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: SIKH
Allergies: NIL
Dietary Needs: VEGETARIAN
Additional Information:

Amandeep's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amandeep you'll need to Join Now or Login