google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eloa' (#80577) – Miami  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eloa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Eloa's Description

I am originally from Brazil and I came to Australia 9 years ago as a student to learn English. I love kids and I am a mum with 2 bubs. I am available to work on weekends and public holidays. I love going out to the beach and taking the kids to parks.

Eloa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eloa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eloa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Eloa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Eloa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 20 - 20 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Eloa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Eloa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Miami
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Eloa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eloa you'll need to Join Now or Login