google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sherihan' (#80580) – Illawong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sherihan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sherihan's Description

I am a very caring, trustworthy and enthusiastic individual that loves working with kids. I am currently studying engineering at uts, full time. I also train the sport of taekwondo 3-6 days a week. I am a taekwondo instructor and work 2 days a week with children between the ages of 3-16. I have a lot of cousins and family friends therefore have experience with baby sitting babies and toddlers.

Sherihan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: working with childrens check complete

Type of Work

Ages of children Sherihan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sherihan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sherihan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sherihan's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sherihan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Sherihan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: arabic
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Illawong
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: muslim
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sherihan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sherihan you'll need to Join Now or Login