google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kate' (#80586) – Aldgate  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kate' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kate's Description

Hi! My name is Kate.
I recently graduated from high school (2014) and am now studying a double degree at UNI SA.

I love working with children, and have babysat for three families from the age of fourteen. In these families and other one-time babysitting jobs, I have babysat for boys and girls from the age range of one to ten.

I have completed work experience in a kindergarten, which allowed me to extend my knowledge on children and advance my skills in child care. Currently I hold a job in retail which has allowed me experience in the workforce and customer relations and has trained me to deal with pressure. I have also completed my St John, Care for Kids Course and have my drivers license.

My experience in housework is extensive, as I contribute to the washing, cleaning of the house and cook a meal every Tuesday. My cooking skills are basic, however if it is required that I cook a meal or two a week, I would be able to put something on the table.

Thank you very much for your consideration,
I hope to hear from you soon.

Kate's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: St John Care for Kids course

Type of Work

Ages of children Kate is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kate is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kate may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kate's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kate's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kate's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Aldgate
State/Province: South Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kate's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kate you'll need to Join Now or Login