google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Pilar' (#80602) – Port Douglas  All caregiver work

To contact 'Pilar' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Pilar's Description

Dear Parents,

I'm from France and i'm a mature and responsable woman.

I am writing to apply for the position of Nanny, Au pair, babysitting or Mother's help.

I'm really interested to work with children and families because i'm passionate about looking after and educating children.

I have been doing this since i'm 16 years old.
I have a French Diploma that certifies me to work with children and i can offer many different activities such as dance, acting, painting, drawing, playing, reading and cooking.
I propose also to teach some basic French or Spanish to your children and help with homework.

I recently worked in a Children's Home in South Africa. I enjoyed it very much and shared many specials moments with the Children

I finished my Degree Of Law 1 year ago.

I'm available both during the week and at weekends
Please contact me if you are interested.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Yours Sincerely,


Pilar's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Pilar is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pilar is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Pilar may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Pilar's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Pilar's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Pilar's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: +50 klm)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: Spanish, French, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Port Douglas
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Pilar's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pilar you'll need to Join Now or Login