Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Debbie' (#80604) – Yeppoon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Debbie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Debbie's Description

I have been a schoolteacher for 20 years.At present I'm working in a Nursing home.I like to care for more vulnerable people .At present I miss kids.I would like to care for them in a more relaxed manner.I have a current First Aid cert,a current police check(needed for the Elderly),My own licensed and insured car and gold driver's lisence.I also love animals,so pets wont be a problem.I have the skills to teach children in a fun filled manner.I am very energetic,punctual and reliable

Debbie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Fitness leader /remedial massage/Practsoft medical assistant

Type of Work

Ages of children Debbie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Debbie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Debbie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Debbie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Debbie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: n/a.Perhaps a petrol charge if I have to occasionally transport a distance

Debbie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Yeppoon
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: non practising catholic
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: normal
Additional Information: Very interested in children.I'm firm but fair.I take my job seriously

Debbie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Debbie you'll need to Join Now or Login