Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Trish' (#80608) – Lennox Head  All caregiver work

To contact 'Trish' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Trish's Description

I am an experienced primary school teacher who is currently returning to this profession and trying to get casual relief in schools in this area. Thanks. Trish

Trish's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of Teaching, Bachelor of Education, Massage Therapist.

Type of Work

Ages of children Trish is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Trish is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Trish may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Trish's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Trish's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Trish's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Lennox Head
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic/Christian/Buddhist
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am a mature, trustworthy, caring professional with plenty of experience as a mother and primary school teacher. I have a current police check, first aid certificate and driver's licence.

Trish's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Trish you'll need to Join Now or Login