Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Amira' (#80610) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amira' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Amira's Description

My name is Amira, I am a French Student at the university of Sydney. I have had a nanny experience in France with 5 and 7 years old kids. I really enjoy playing with children and enhance their creativity as my parents did with me ! I try my best to keep them away from tv, tablets and other IT devices and make them play, discover and create through art crafts and DIYS activities. I also used to speak with the kids in other langages they learn to make them practice! I am very conscious, flexible and responsible !
I look foward to hearing from you.

Amira's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amira is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amira is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Amira may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Amira's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Amira's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Amira's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Morocco
Other Languages: French, Arabic, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Bondi
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amira's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amira you'll need to Join Now or Login