google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sharayah' (#80611) – Merriwa  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sharayah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sharayah's Description

Very reliable and mature, and loves kids. Hard working and quick learner. Can work with short notices. Loving and caring and can be playful and fun. I love working and earning my own money. I have my first aid certificate and my SRC certificate. I have completed my certI in Sport and Rec and currently completing cert II. I am also currently completing cert III in disabilities. As that is the sector i am wanting to go into after finishing school.I am quick adapting and a great at multitasking. I have a drivers licene and love driving. I have grown up with 3 younger siblings and have always been around kids of all ages.

Sharayah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: SRC, Cert1 in Sport and Rec, Currently completing certII in Sport and rec and Cert III in disabilities.

Type of Work

Ages of children Sharayah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sharayah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sharayah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sharayah's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sharayah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Sharayah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Merriwa
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sharayah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sharayah you'll need to Join Now or Login