Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tiffanie' (#80612) – Gold Coast  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tiffanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tiffanie's Description


My name is Tiffanie and I am looking for a casual/part-time position as a Nanny/Carer/Babysitter.

I have a Diploma in Children Services, an updated First Aid Certificate that includes Anaphylaxis and Asthma training. I have alot of experience and absolutely love working with children and have been for the past 5yrs.

I currently work in a childcare centre as the Vacation Care/ After school Coordinator. I also float so I have experience of working with children from the ages of 0-12.
I love my job, however I also study and do night classes so I need something flexible to suit my schedule.

In previous experiences I have also worked with youth as I use to be a youth leader in Melbourne, so I am flexible with working with any age.

I am loving, gentle and caring (: I love music and art and having fun and will ensure that your child is well cared for, nurtured and loved!

I love what I do and am passionate about it.

Please do not hesitate to contact me.


Tiffanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tiffanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tiffanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tiffanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tiffanie's Availability

I am interested in working 25 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tiffanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Tiffanie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: Samoan
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Gold Coast
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: I am a Christian but not religious
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Tiffanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tiffanie you'll need to Join Now or Login