google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sheridan' (#80614) – Glenning Valley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sheridan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sheridan's Description

I am a very friendly, smiley young lady with a bubbly personality. I completed 1.5 years of a Bachelor of Primary School Teaching and have had experience in day cares, pre-schools and primary schools. I volunteered at a Primary School for 1 year. I am currently a casual babysitter for two beautiful boys aged 4 and 2 and a permanent after school nanny for a boy and girl aged 8 and 6 (Monday-Wednesday only from 2.30/3pm-6/7pm).

I recently worked for a children's photography company (primarily children under 13 years old) which means I have had a recent Police Check and a Working with Children's Check.

I have previously worked as a cleaner so I do not mind completing household duties if need be. I also love cooking anything and everything so I'd be open to making breakfasts, snacks, lunches and dinners.

I have my own car, I do not smoke or drink and I am a very reliable and trustworthy person. If you think I would be a good fit for your family I would love to hear from you.

Sheridan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III in Fitness, Cert III in Business Administration

Type of Work

Ages of children Sheridan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sheridan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sheridan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sheridan's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sheridan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Sheridan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Glenning Valley
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Sheridan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sheridan you'll need to Join Now or Login