google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kirsty' (#80621) – Bringelly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kirsty' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Kirsty's Description

I have just had my first little bundle of joy and am looking to go back to work. I am very experienced in working with children as I have worked in 2 Childcare centres over the past 5 years. In this time I have learnt a lot working with baby's from 4 months old up too 6 years old I have gained a lot of skills and a lot of knowledge in this time. I have always had a high level of responsibility whilst working as room leader and second in charge. I have also completed my certificate 3 in children's services. I have my first aid certificate as well as my anaphylaxis and allergy certificate, asmha certifiable and CPR. I have a current working with children's police check I have also obtained a couple of other certificates regarding working work children. I am a fun, bubbly, energetic and most importantly loving individual. My warm nuturing personality makes it easy for the children too feel safe and secure in my care. I love teaching and doing fun activities just as much as I love cuddles. I love watching children progress and grow and nothing makes me happier than seeing smiles on the children's faces. I also have my license and my own transport. I would like too thank you for taking the time too read over my application. If my application is successful I would be happy too provide you with references from my previous work places as well as my happy parents of the children that I currently care for.
Kind regards
Kirsty Sireilles
0403305777

I would just like too ask that if you do want too get in contact with me please call the number I have listed above as I rarely check my emails. Thank you again. 😊

Kirsty's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in children services.

Type of Work

Ages of children Kirsty is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kirsty is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kirsty may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kirsty's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 40 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kirsty's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kirsty's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bringelly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kirsty's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kirsty you'll need to Join Now or Login