Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lisa' (#80625) – Glen Iris  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lisa's Description

I'm a bubbly character who loves children. My girls I'm so proud of . I've home schooled years ago have one daughter 10 and one aged 9 they are very good girls and very clever and sensible.
I like to socialise with mums ive got 5 good girlfriends known for 15 years so im very honest person loving and considerate very patient mum love art and crafts and listening to music with my girls love animals very passionate with my jobs give 110 percent in anything I do.

Lisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert 3 in child care centre then home schooled (Correspondence course )

Type of Work

Ages of children Lisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lisa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: If I take children anywhere like movies or entertainment if allowed.(and fuel if out of bunbury if needed)

Lisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England Rugby.Warwickshire
Other Languages: only english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Glen Iris
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: I have none
Dietary Needs: Have none
Additional Information: Would like to cover for expenses if go out anywhere though for your children so isnt coming out of my wage.

Lisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lisa you'll need to Join Now or Login