Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Dalia' (#80632) – Byron Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dalia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Dalia's Description

My name is Dalia I am a female from Germany. After school I decided to move to Australia on a working visa. I am really interested in the Australian culture and lifestyle, I currently live in Byron Bay with the intention of gaining full time employment.

My employment history includes working as a stagehand with the responsibility of building stages for concerts and festivals. I have also assisted with catering at these festivals preparing and serving food. During this time I was also working at a restaurant where my main duties where waitressing and bartending.

Furthermore I have worked in a camping supermarket, duties within this position included restocking shelves, providing customer service and cashier work, I also worked in the café making and serving pizzas.

Finally I worked as a housecleaner at the Bay Motel.

I feel these positions have made me a very versatile and competent worker with the ability to learn fast and complete set tasks. Moreover I am a hard worker and love to interact with people.

Dalia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: hockey mentor

Type of Work

Ages of children Dalia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dalia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Dalia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Dalia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Dalia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Dalia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: germany
Other Languages: german and french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Byron Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Dalia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dalia you'll need to Join Now or Login