google analytics

Profile of 'Nadine' (#80638) – Beachmere  Nanny

To contact 'Nadine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Nadine's Description

I am the mother of 2 beautiful daughters. I was a stay at home mum for 16 years when 7 years ago, I decided to follow my dream and attend tafe to achieve my Diploma in Children's Services. Over the last 5 years, I have worked throughout various centres, in relief roles covering group leaders and assistants. I have also been employed as an inclusion support worker working with children with additional needs. That role was extremely rewarding as it was one on one and I got see the progress the children made. I have worked for a few families as a nanny. With my own children I was involved with the local playgroup, P&C and netball.I am very patient and loving and would love to be your nanny.

Nadine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Nadine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nadine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nadine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nadine's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nadine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Nadine's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Beachmere
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Nadine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nadine you'll need to Join Now or Login