google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ligia' (#80645) – Ultimo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ligia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ligia's Description

My name is Ligia and I am looking for a baby sitter position. I am Psychologist currently attending Diploma of Community Services.
I have experience as a School Monitor and Children therapist and I am currently working as Carer in a facility for people with disability.
I considered myself as playful, fun and active. I am also punctual and trustworthy.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Ligia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Psychologist

Type of Work

Ages of children Ligia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ligia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ligia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ligia's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ligia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Ligia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Spanish and Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Ultimo
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ligia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ligia you'll need to Join Now or Login