Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Madison' (#80648) – Palmyra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Madison' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Madison's Description

Hello, my name is Madison and I am currently studying a bachelor of commerce at Curtin University. A bit about myself, I am originally from Busselton, I only moved to Perth at the start of 2014 to commence University. I currently have no written experience babysitting apart from regularly looking after family friendís children and being a sister which is where I am in complete understanding of the responsibility required. I am an honest, caring, friendly and reliable person who strives to use these traits to the best of my ability.

As I am currently studying, finding a job to suit the hours I am available for is difficult, given the choice to looking for work as a nanny or baby sitter. However, given the opportunity to be given a chance I believe I could be of big help in caring and looking after children for their parents and would enjoy being able to give help in any ways I can. I am a very family orientated person which helps me understand the importance of parents looking for the appropriate person to care for their children. I would love to be given the opportunity to provide a friendly, caring company to children when their parents are busy or providing for their family.

I am also willing to perform general house cleaning duties and prepare snacks/meals where needed. I am very flexible and available for school pickups and drop offs and during the day and night when required.

Madison's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Madison is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Madison is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Madison may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Madison's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Madison's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Madison's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Palmyra
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Madison's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Madison you'll need to Join Now or Login