google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nicky' (#80652) – Toronto  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicky' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nicky's Description

Hello everyone! My name is Nicky, I am currently finishing me certificate 3 in children's services, I'm due to finish at the end of March, I've been working as an educator at Carey Bay Pre School with 3-5 year olds for the past year and 2 months, When I finish my traineeship I'd love to keep doing what I do best and expanding children's play and learning and putting a smile on their faces. Whilst working at Carey Bay I have learnt so much from the other educators, such as activities that children LOVE doing, songs to sing along too, and games to play. Since I was 12 I have enjoyed looking after little children, I babysit family friends children who were at the age of 6 and 4, 1 with autism, I have my working with children check and have my first aid (asthma and anaphylaxis) I live in Toronto, I haven't gotten my license as of yet but as soon as a finish studying I'm going to be getting it, I'm able to catch a bus like I have to work for the past year, I am keen and motivated as long as it's not to far distance from a bus stop!

Nicky's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Will have cert III in children's services at the end of the month, I have a working with children check, cert II in business admin and cert II in retail services

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicky is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicky is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nicky may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nicky's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nicky's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Nicky's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Toronto
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nicky's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicky you'll need to Join Now or Login