Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tais' (#80656) – Ashgrove  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tais' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tais's Description

I am from Brazil and I have been working with and caring for young children for the last 8 years. I graduated in Education back in Brazil and here in Australia I am studying and applying for a diploma in CPR, first aid, blue card and police check. I enjoy caring for young children because I think children are adorable, unique and all have the potential to learn and develop. I specialise in toddlers. But I am confident with all ages.
I am currently studying in Brisbane once a week and my availability is very flexible. And I am currently looking for a job after school and evenings!
Been around the children for me is my passion! I study a lot about early childhood education and I have a big interest to work as a nanny, because itís going to be a great opportunity to learn more about my profession while I am studying abroad.
I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest opportunity.

Tais's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: graduated in college

Type of Work

Ages of children Tais is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tais is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tais may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tais's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tais's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Tais's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: weekends )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portugues
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Ashgrove
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tais's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tais you'll need to Join Now or Login