google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Garry' (#80657) – Toronto  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Garry' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Garry's Description

I am a proud Dad of 3 boys, I have commercial cleaning experience, domestic house cleaning, and before her passing recently...I cared for my Grandmother. Although she lived independently, I assisted with Meal Preparation, Cleaning, Washing, Shopping, Taking to appointments, and various other duties to enable her to live in her own house. I have completed HSC and TAFE Courses. I am very aware of Child Protection Issues and strongly encourage you to get to know me as much as possible. I have recently completed Working With Children Checks which you can access if you feel necessary. I prepare lunches, washing and ironing of school uniforms - and get my 3 boys' ready for school every morning here at home. I live in Toronto, and have lived in this area all of my life.

Garry's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Garry is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Garry is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Garry may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Garry's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Garry's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: I believe some give/take helps both parties

Garry's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20mins)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Toronto
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Garry's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Garry you'll need to Join Now or Login