google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ashleen' (#80662) – Connolly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ashleen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ashleen's Description

Born in Zimbabwe and left in 2007 to live in London for 3.5 years, then went travelling and ended up in Perth and loved it. I am now studying at West Coast Institute and doing a Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care. I am looking for work to start as soon as possible. I come from a big family and have 3 nephews and a niece, so I am used to being around children.

Ashleen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Currently studying Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashleen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashleen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ashleen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ashleen's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 5 hours per day, and 0 - 20 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ashleen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Ashleen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Zimbabwe
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Connolly
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Ashleen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashleen you'll need to Join Now or Login