Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Punthip' (#80669) – Box Hill North  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Punthip' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Punthip's Description

Hello to all the parents my name's Danita and I'm from Thailand I'm now doing the diploma course in Children services and currently work in at childcare center (toddlers)in Doncaster from Monday to Wednesday.I'm looking for a nanny job on Thursday and Friday also on the weekend. I love looking after children and make them have fun and happy. Taking the responsibility is my no1 rule and also honesty and reliable. I also have working with children check and first aid certificate with me.

So hopefully I will hear back from any family soon ! :)
Kind regards,

Punthip's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: On going Diploma of children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Punthip is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Punthip is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Punthip may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Punthip's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Punthip's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Punthip's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Thailand
Other Languages: English and French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Box Hill North
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: -

Punthip's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Punthip you'll need to Join Now or Login