Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Alexandra' (#80670) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Alexandra's Description

Hey parents and family :)
My Name Is Allie and I am currently finishing up my final year in Biomedical Science at QUT. I also graduated high school at Somerville House in 2012. I am currently looking to help out anyone who needs a trustworthy and dependable babysitter. I am available all nights, except Monday, available all weekend and also am available selected weekday hours after and before university classes. I have grown up caring for my 2 younger brothers as well as babysitting my 10+ cousins so children are apart of my nature. As well as caring for your child I am also happy to help with any household duties and cooking is well within my list of talents. I also hold my P2 license and will move on to my open license in April, so driving children to co-curricular activities is easily done (and yes my driving record is pristine :)). If you have any questions please ask Kind Regards, Allie

Alexandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alexandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alexandra's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alexandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Alexandra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30+km, no more than 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australian
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alexandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexandra you'll need to Join Now or Login