google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eukeria' (#80672) – Karawara  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eukeria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Eukeria's Description

I am a student looking for an interesting and challenging part-time job while I study here in Australia. I saw your advert on search for a nanny and I am interested. I am doing a Master of Clinical Nursing and I have worked for the past four years with mothers and children, thus I have got the necessary skills to pet and make a child comfortable. Besides, I am married with three kids born and raised by me, thus, I have got all the necessary skills for motherhood and Nanning. Furthermore, I am a Curtin Volunteer and I have volunteered working with kids at Camp Kulin for 33hrs last year.

Due to my ambition to work as a nanny, I am highly motivated to fulfil a challenging role in this field. With my interest to work and having worked with children, I can offer effective support for your child and family. I consider myself to be very smart, quick at learning, open minded and responsible. I am good at creativity, eager to learn, motivated and flexible in my ways.

I will remain willing to give you any further information you may require from me.


Eukeria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eukeria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eukeria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eukeria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eukeria's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eukeria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Eukeria's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Cameroon
Other Languages: French and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Karawara
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Non
Dietary Needs: Non
Additional Information: Non

Eukeria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eukeria you'll need to Join Now or Login