google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jaimee' (#80674) – Tamworth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jaimee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jaimee's Description

I am certificate 3 qualifided with a total of of 4 years experience, I started as a trainee at Manilla Community Preschool where I competed my certificate 3 I then moved to Dubbo NSW while living in Dubbo I became a casaul assistant then moved on to a support worker then had the pleasure to be offered a room assistant position which I was very happy to take as of last year I moved back to Tamworth to be closer to my family, In the coming year I hope to complete my diploma in children services. I am a hard and dedicated worker. I pride myself of my strong customer service skills and high standard of performance. I have a warm and kind attitude towards all I meet and I am always described as a people person.
I have strong time management and organisational skills and always complete tasks on time and on a higher level.
I am always wanting to better myself and up for new challenges, I personally challenge myself to be better than I can in all my tasks.
I have a high work ethic and I am extremely reliable.

Jaimee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jaimee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jaimee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jaimee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jaimee's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jaimee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Jaimee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Tamworth
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jaimee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jaimee you'll need to Join Now or Login