google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ria' (#80678) – South Maitland  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Ria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ria's Description

Ria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: TAFE - Certificate 3 in Childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Ria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ria's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Ria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: South Maitland
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ria you'll need to Join Now or Login