google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tamara-bree' (#80681) – Luddenham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tamara-bree' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tamara-bree's Description

Hi my name is Tamara-Bree but I get called Bree
I have been working in childcare for 2 1/2 years now and also have room leader experience
I have my certificate 3 in childcare going on to do my certificate 1V in allied health (speech pathology)
I love working with children ,I'm always happy ,enthusiastic, bubbly and caring

Tamara-bree's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tamara-bree is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tamara-bree is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tamara-bree may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tamara-bree's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tamara-bree's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Tamara-bree's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Campbelltown )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Luddenham
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Australian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tamara-bree's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tamara-bree you'll need to Join Now or Login