google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elena' (#80688) – Melbourne Central  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Elena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Elena's Description

Hi! I'm Elena and I'm from Italy. If you are looking for an Italian speaking nanny I could be the perfect person for you. I graduated last July in Italy and then I came to Australia: after some months in Sydney I decided to start travelling around Australia and now I'm in Melbourne ready to settle down again. Back in Italy I used to look after my little brother and I had a few experiences as baby sitter as well. If I would be your son's nanny I will try to avoid the tv and if you need I can help you with house jobs as well.
Have a good day!
Elena

Elena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elena's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 11 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Elena's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: English, french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Melbourne Central
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elena you'll need to Join Now or Login