google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nadia' (#80689) – Mascot  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nadia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Nadia's Description

Hi, my name is Nadia and I just got married to my Australian husband, and I moved to this beautiful Sydney.

I am here writing this description, because I am currently a housewife, and I love kids. So despite my daily routine doing nothing at home, I decided to help families to take care of their kids while the parents are off to work.

I love kids, and promise I will treat them like my very own. I love their laughter, fun and joy. I cannot wait to have my very own, but currently, I don't have any, because we need to focus in finding jobs and settle in Sydney.

I have experienced babysitting job back in my home country, not just that, but before planning in this babysitting job here in Australia, I started with babysitting my neighbor's twin boys and decided to take this babysitting job to the next level and currently, I am a proud babysitter of three kids.

I hope you (moms) will give me a chance, and I will proof you, that I will treat your kids well.

I am currently stay in Mascot Area, if you are interested, the rate is $70/day (9hours), this already included with food (breakfast, lunch, fruits, milk) and snacks (yogurts, cheese sticks, crackers/biscuits). Nappies excluded.

Thank you.

Nadia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nadia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nadia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nadia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nadia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nadia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Nadia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Mandarin (simple & Daily COnversation only)
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Mascot
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nadia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nadia you'll need to Join Now or Login