google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tahra' (#80697) – Yass  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tahra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tahra's Description

I have my diploma in children's services, first aid and asthma management training for children.
I have worked in childcare for almost 8 years. I have been an assistant, worked my way to a room leader position and I recently was director for 6 months and ran a 56 place centre.
I enjoy teaching children and think being a nanny would be much more rewarding as in the childcare industry there is so much paperwork taking the quality care away from the children.
I am available full time.

Tahra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Tahra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tahra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tahra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tahra's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tahra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tahra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As much as needed)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Yass
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: bee sting
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Tahra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tahra you'll need to Join Now or Login