google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shaylee' (#80698) – Rutherford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shaylee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shaylee's Description

Hi parents, I currently have no qualifications but plenty of experience.
Growing up being about 13-14yo i have babysat many children for my family and friends, ages range between 3mnths-12yo i also am currently working at a school in Warners Bay as an OOSH Worker where i supervise children from K-6 before & after school care for Camp Australia, i have only just started working with Camp Australia and we supervise up to 50+ kids which as you could imagine noisy, hectic, and crazy but also enjoyable. I want to take care of children because i have a passion in community services (youth work, Child Care, Disability care, Aged care ect.) and having the opportunity to work with Headspace (mental health organisation as a Youth Advisory Committee member), lifestyle solutions (Disability Care Worker) & also like i mentioned above i Occasional babysitting for family and friends & working with Camp Australia i would love to have the opportunity to be apart of your families life, Im willing to do Light housekeeping duties if needed, at the moment i am working MON, WED, THUR afternoons from 2:45-6:00pm so anytime before or after that and other days im happy to work them other times & days. My hobbies would have to be fishing, playing sport, hanging out with my friends and family and just having a good time.

Shaylee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shaylee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shaylee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shaylee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shaylee's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shaylee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Shaylee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Rutherford
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christan
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Shaylee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shaylee you'll need to Join Now or Login