Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Shani' (#80699) – Cloverdale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shani' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Shani's Description

I have been caring for children for the last two years as I have lived with my sister and helped with her kids (ages: 14, 12, 5, 3). I have moved to Perth a month ago and am looking to continue working with children. I love watching them learn and grow and take great interest in being apart of that.
If you have any questions for me please feel free to contact me via email or phone.

Thank you,

Shani's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shani is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shani is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shani may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shani's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shani's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 17
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Shani's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Cloverdale
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shani's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shani you'll need to Join Now or Login