google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Justine' (#80703) – Brookfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Justine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Justine's Description

Hi, I fell in love with Australia. I have held four term nanny jobs and adored these experiences. I consider myself to be fun, loving, and responsible.
I am a fun-loving and sociable girl who would love to become an asset to your family. I am happy being active outdoors or doing more relaxed activities, so I feel I am a good fit for many types of families. I currently work as a nanny for three children who I adore, and will treat your children with the same love, respect, and light-heartedness. I enjoy cooking, so any needed meal preparation or housework is welcome.
I lived in France in the town of ORLEANS. I prepared to complete my degree in tourism and event (Bachelor degree). I have experience in babysitting, and centers of leasures for children, but I've never been an au pair. I am calm and attentive with children.
I graduated from the BAFA (Supervision of children aged 3 to 14 years old). I have "PSC1" (wich is correspond to the "First Aid and CPR Certification") and my international driving licence.
I had occasion to supervise young children on several occasions as part of holiday centers and leisure.
I am helpful and honest.
I practice several sports: cycling, swimming, skiing, tennis and begins
in the surf.
In my spare time I like reading and doing photography outdoors.
I like cooking, hanging out with my friends and travels. I'm a cinema lover too !!!
I look forward to hearing from you!

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Full-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Justine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Justine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Justine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Justine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Justine's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 40 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Justine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Justine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: German english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Brookfield
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Justine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Justine you'll need to Join Now or Login