google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Flavia' (#80705) – Scarborough  All caregiver work

To contact 'Flavia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Flavia's Description

I am Brazilian, I have police clearance, have worked as a nanny about 2-3 years with a little girl 2 years old and a couple siblings, 4 and 6 years old. Love children and always trying to give them my best.

Flavia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Physioterapy

Type of Work

Ages of children Flavia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Flavia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Flavia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Flavia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Flavia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 35
Additional Fees/Details:

Flavia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Scarborough
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Flavia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Flavia you'll need to Join Now or Login