google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mystique' (#80709) – Kooyong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mystique' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mystique's Description

I have been working as a store manager at Myer Melbourne and in Accounts for a glass company. l am currently looking for a change in career. Further more I have been living with my elderly grandmother and was a carer to her before she needed high level care in a nursing home. I am very experienced with children/teenagers, and would love to begin working in this field. Aside from being capable with kids l am also a very experienced cook and enjoy all home duties.

I am all for education, health and a positive cheerful environment. Please consider me for any employment prospects and I am very willing to undergo any training necessary that may be required. please feel free to contact me at any time and will apply for police check on request under your professional guidance.

Kindest Regards

Mystique

Mystique's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mystique is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mystique is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mystique may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mystique's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 80 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mystique's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: petrol

Mystique's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: any including rural)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Kooyong
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic/Christian and practice within the Orthodox religion also but not baptised in the Orthodox c
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mystique's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mystique you'll need to Join Now or Login