google analytics

Profile of 'Ebonie' (#80710) – Box Hill North  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ebonie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Ebonie's Description

Hello families!

I'm a 25 year old female completing a Bachelor of International Studies at Deakin University. I am looking for a family or families to work with on a long term basis while I finish university.

My major experience comes from the care of my younger siblings (G8, B7) from newborn on wards. My sister is on the Spectrum of Autism, so I am familiar with the NDIS and feel comfortable caring for more challenging children. I currently care for 3 families in Kew and surrounds from 3/3.30pm - 6.30/7pm from Monday through Thursday, however it is unlikely I will be caring for them in the summer months.

I have over 10 years in a variety of caring and baby sitting experience with children from newborns until 15 years of age, assisting with homework, house management, cooking healthy meals and accompanying children to extra-curricular activities and engaging in fun activities.

I currently hold:
- WWCC
- HLTAID003 Provide First Aid
- HLTAID002 Basic Emergency Life Support
- HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation
- 22300VIC First Aid Management of Anaphylaxis
- 22282VIC The Management of Asthma, Risks and Emergencies in the Workplace

I look forward to hearing from you :)

Ebonie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ebonie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ebonie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ebonie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ebonie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ebonie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Ebonie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Learning Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Box Hill North
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Ebonie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ebonie you'll need to Join Now or Login