google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Miriam' (#80713) – Melbourne Cbd  All caregiver work

To contact 'Miriam' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Miriam's Description

I am an enthusiastic person. I am very cute, quick in problem solving, from the simplest to the most challenging, and an honest and transparent personality. I always smile and Iím a multitasking person. Iím opening minded and I really love to try new things. Iíve Initiative, energy and persistence to get the job done. Iíve the ability to plan and manage time, money and other resources to achieve goals. I have a creative mind, Iím an artist! Iíve the respect for people's diversity and individual differences.
I can plan and make decisions with others and support the outcomes. I can understand English and I can speak perfectly. Iím very good in math and arts.

Miriam's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Miriam is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Miriam is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Miriam may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Miriam's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Miriam's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Miriam's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italia
Other Languages: italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Melbourne Cbd
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: chlicoto
Allergies: milk and dairy products
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Miriam's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Miriam you'll need to Join Now or Login